WSFIA Executive Board Members

President / Parliamentarian
WSFIA President / Parliamentarian
Vernon Green

Assistant Chief / Fire Marshal
Neenah Menasha Fire Rescue
125 E. Columbian Ave.
Neenah, WI 54956
(920) 886-6201 (Office)
(920) 450-9125 (Cell)
(920) 886-6208 (Fax)
[email protected]
[email protected]

e-Mail Vernon
1st Vice President
WSFIA 1st Vice President
Tammy Lamberg

Retired Captain
City of West Bend Fire Department
(262) 689-9665
[email protected]

e-Mail Tammy
2nd Vice President
WSFIA 2nd Vice President
Troy Hasse

Division Chief
Fond Du Lac Fire Rescue
(920) 322-3807 (Cell)
[email protected]

e-Mail Troy
Executive Secretary Treasurer
WSFIA Executive Secretary Treasurer
Laurie Frey

PO Box 1075
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
(262) 719-3006 (Cell)
[email protected]

e-Mail Laurie
Recording Secretary
WSFIA Recording Secretary
Guy Santelli

Division Chief
Kenosha Fire Department
(262) 653-4109 (Office)
(262) 945-4270 (Cell)
1910 8th Pl
Kenosha WI, 53140
[email protected]

e-Mail Guy
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
WSFIA Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Kenny Asselin

Captain of Fire Prevention/Paramedic
West Bend Fire Department
(262) 335-5054 (Office)
325 North 8th Avenue
West Bend WI, 53095
[email protected]

e-Mail Kenny
Training Director
WSFIA Training Director
Terry Nolen

106 Richard Circle
Verona WI, 53593
(608) 444-6002 (Cell)
[email protected]

e-Mail Terry
Assistant Training Director
WSFIA Assistant Training Director
Adam Dorn

Fitchburg Fire Department
5791 Lacy Road
Fitchburg WI, 53711
(608) 275-7150 (Office)
(920) 210-2319 (Cell)
[email protected]

e-Mail Adam
CRR and Public Education Director
WSFIA CRR and Public Education Director
John Maydak

Battalion Chief
North Shore Fire/Rescue
665 East Brown Deer Road
Bayside, WI 53217
(414) 357-0113 Ext 1512 (Office)
(262) 278-5747 (Cell)
[email protected]

e-Mail John
Past President
WSFIA Past President
Jeff Pollard

W3539 Joanne Street
Appleton, WI 54913
Freedom Fire Department
(920) 213-0656 (Cell)
[email protected]

e-Mail Jeff